Contact Us

2024 FTP Committee

Sally O'Brien - President
Kate Brown - Vice President
Heidi Schweikert - Secretary
Emma Townend - Treasurer

Molly Orr - General Committee
Kathy Nickels - General Committee
Anita Porter - General Committee
Laura Parker - General Committee

Contact Details

Email: (general) or (dressage events only)
Postal Address: Fig Tree Pocket Rd, Fig Tree Pocket, QLD, 4069

Find us on Facebook and Instagram and stay up-to-date with our upcoming events! Just click the icons above.

717 Fig Tree Pocket Road
Fig Tree Pocket, Brisbane, QLD 4069